Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 100

100th episode is finally here!! Thanks for all the support and enjoy!

Like the show? Subscribe via iTunes:

Join Thomas:

The tracks:
01 Thomas Gold – Fanfare (Original Mix) [Axtone]
02 TJR & Vinai vs Sick Individuals – Bounce Generation vs I Am (Thomas Gold Edit) [White]
03 Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Merk & Kremont Remix) [Le7els]
04 Thomas Gold vs. Red Carpet – Sing 2 Me vs. Alright (Thomas Gold Mashup) [Axtone]
05 New World Sound – Pineapple (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
06 Ibranovski – Filthy (Original Mix) [Smash The House]
07 Hardwell vs EBTG – Three Triangles Missing (Thomas Gold Re-edit) [White]
08 Swanky Tunes ft. C. Todd Nielsen – Fire In Our Hearts (Original Mix) [Revealed]
09 Max Elto – Shadow Of The Sun (Michael Brun) [Big Beat]
10 Danny Avila – ID (Thomas Gold Re-edit) [White]
11 Marcus Schossow & Arston – The Universe (Original Mix) [Revealed]
12 Tom Swoon ft. Niclas Lundin – Otherside (Original Mix) [Zouk]
13 Otto Knows vs. Coldplay vs. One Republic – Million Voices vs Fix You vs Apologize (Thomas Gold Mashup) [White]
14 Maor Levi – Together (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
15 John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) [Protocol]
16 Dubvision – Hollow (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
17 Twoloud – Track Two (Original Mix) [White]
18 Congorock & Clockwork – Infinite Mana (Original Mix) [Ultra]
19 Thomas Gold ft. Kaelyn Baer – Remember (WasteLand Remix) [Axtone]

Related posts