Skycast 008 (Vicious 21 Mini Mix)[Special Edition]

I’v been super privileged to remix the legend Dirty South for the Vicious 21 Compilation cd.

To Celebrate the birthday of my favourite label Vicious Recordings
I’v put together a mini mix with all my favourite tunes at the moment including my remix:
We Are (Skyden & Beaman Remix) Dirty South Ft Rudy

Grab my remix here:

Grab the Compilation here:
Pre-order on iTunes:

Full Track listing:

1. Deorro – Five Hours (Original Mix)
2. Froxic – Quasar (Original Mix) With Morgan Page Feat. Lissie – The Longest Road (Acapella)
3. Audiofun ft Eyelar – Warrior (Skyden & Beaman Remix)
4. Icona Pop – Just Another Night (Marcus Schossow Remix)
5. Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier – Only For You (Estiva Remix)
6. Ilan Bluestone vs Rick Astley – Give You Spheres (Skyden Mash Up)
7. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix) With Axwell – Watch The Sunrise (Acapella)
8. Ivan Gough & Jebu – Noxu (Original Mix)
9. Dirty South Ft. Rudy – We are (Skyden & Beaman Remix)

Related posts