Roy Phillips Guest Mix – The Happy Hour Radio Show #011

Hi high class listeners!

Welcome to the 11th episode of The Happy Hour Radio Show!

Got good stuff to broadcast?
Don’t forget to share me your originals, remixes, bootlegs, edits & mashups via (

Special Guest Mix by


01. Jetfire, Happy Enemies – Brazil (Original Mix)

02. Thomas Newson, Roy Phillips, Vovich – Turn Up The Ravefield (Roy Phillips Edit)

03. DVBBS, Roy Phillips, Roman Aloy, Vovich, Cryonics – We Were Young In Wonderland (Roy Phillips Edit)

04. W&W – Impact (Original Mix)

05. MaRLo – Visions (Original Mix)

06. David Gravell – Megatron (Roy Phillips Edit)
07. Dan Thompson – Propaganda (Original Mix)

08. Mark Sixma, Orjan Nilsen – Violetta vs Requiem (Roy Phillips Edit)
09. Roy Phillips – ID (Original Mix)

10. Cosmic Gate, Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game (Original Mix)

11. Roy Phillips, Yellow Claw, Lny Tnz, Vovich – Shotgun To Paradise (Roy Phillips Hardstyle Edit)

12. Frontliner – Halos feat John Harris (Original Mix)

13. Audiofreq – Elevation ft. Teddy (Original Mix)

Related posts