Revolvr Radio – Episode 28

Subscribe On iTunes!
itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-c…mber/id495545704

New episodes first air every 1st Wednesday of the month on:
di.fm/electro – 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm UK

TRACK LIST:

00:00 – Minero – Just Can’t Wait
05:40 – Matt Sofo & Danny T ft Coco – Shake Yo Hands (Rob Pix Remix)
07:00 – Zedd – Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)
10:15 – Taurus & Vaggeli – Get Yo
14:50 – Anybody – Sometimes I Even Amaze Myself
19:00 – PIXL – Rat Twist
21:50 – Le Castle Vania – Disintegration (Dirtyphonics Remix)
25:50 – Coldplay – Midnight (Dave Winnel Remix)
30:00 – Pete Fox – Volcano (Genisis Remix)
34:20 – Thomas Feelman – Tigon
38:15 – DJ Helena – Breathe
40:15 – Pegboard Nerds – Bassline Kickin (Astronaut Remix)
44:00 – Pantheon Antidote (Revolvr Mash)
48:00 – M35 – Wipeout
51:20 – Bartosz Brenes & Bass Kleph – Let’s Get Right
55:30 – Revolvr & Sherry St Germain – Almost Home

https://housebootlegs.com

Related posts