Revolvr Radio – Episode 27

Subscribe On iTunes!
http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-chamber/id495545704

New episodes first air every 1st Wednesday of the month on:
http://di.fm/electro – 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm UK

TRACK LIST

1. Revolvr & Sherry St Germain – Almost Home EP
2. FTampa – Twice
3. Zedd – Stay The Night (Zedd & Kevin Drew Remix)
4. Genisis – Lose Control
5. Revolvr – Contact
6. Scotty Boy ft Sue Cho – Shiny Disco Balls
7. Escape The Lights (Revolvr Bootleg)
8. Martin Garrix – Animals (Troll Mix)
9. Showtek – Cannonball (Lazy Rich Remix)
10. The Chainsmokers – Selfie
11. Swanky Tunes – Scratch
12. Autoerotique – Nasty
13. Dyro – Black Smoke
14. French Groove – Machine
15. Reepublic – Pantheon
16. Far Too Loud – Doomsday

https://housebootlegs.com

Related posts