Patric la Funk’s “Planet Funk” Radioshow #041

Sian – Shame Cube (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
Mark Knight, Discoworker and Robbie Leslie – The Diary Of A Studio 54 DJ (Original Club Mix)
Oliver Heldens – Koala (Original Mix)
The Aston Shuffle – Tear It Down (NEW_ID Remix)
Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Apocalypse (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
Michael Brun – Zenith (Original Mix)
Tom Staar & Ansolo vs. Eddie Thoneick – Totem will let you Down (Patric la Funk Bootleg)
Xanti & Maxon – Meloria (Original Mix)
Axwell v Ingrosso & Michael Calfan – We Come We Rave Together (Patric la Funk Bootleg)
ID – Tribeka (Original Mix)
Tom Swoon vs. The Temper Trap – Sweet Holika (Eugene Prendi & Juze Edit)
Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Airtones Boot Mix)
MAKJ & M35 – Go (Showtek Edit) w Dirty South – Unbreakable
Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike and W&W – Waves (Original Mix)


Every Tuesday Radio FG DJ France 7pm CET
Every Tuesday TMD Radio Brazil 7pm ET
Every Friday Paris One France 5pm CET
Every Thursday Clubland Online England 9 UK
Every Sunday Scottsdale Nights Radio USA 8PM
Every Saturday EDM Fever Radio Spain 3PM

Related posts