NERVO – Ministry Of Sound – INSPIRED – CD1 (Mini mix)

‘Inspired’ is out on iTunes now:

Present & Future Inspirations
Track list:
Prok & Fitch Ft. Max Linen – Man With Soul
Phunk Investigation – It Is Star Time
Norman Doray & NERVO Ft. Cookie – Something To Believe In (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix)
Hardwell & MAKJ – Countdown
NERVO Ft. Duane Harden – Sunshine Through Rain Clouds (Exclusive)
Deorro & Zoofunktion – Hype (Autoerotique Remix)
2 Unlimited – Get Ready For This (Steve Aoki 2013 Extended Edit Remix)
NERVO & Nicky Romero – Like Home
Mark Knight Ft. Skin – Nothing Matters
NERVO – Hold On (Vicetone Remix)
NERVO, Ivan Gough & Beverley Knight – Not Taking This No More (Bass King vs X-Vertigo Remix)
Showtek – Booyah
NERVO – Reason
Mercer – Turn It Up (Tchami Remix)
NERVO & Marco Lys – Don’t Break My Heart
Dusky – Careless
Shiba San – Okay

Related posts