Lush & Simon Guest Mix for Nik Cooper

● Tracklist:

01 Lush & Simon – Adrenaline [Revealed]
02 Lush & Simon – City Of Lights [Trice]
03 Merk & Kremont – Zunami [Protocol]
04 Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Lush & Simon Bootleg) [Free]
05 Tom Swoon, Lush & Simon – Ahead Of Us [Ultra]
06 Lush & Simon ft. Rico & Miella – Drag Me To The Ground​ [Zouk/Armada]

With no prior experience and contact, Nik Cooper launched his Youtube channel in 2010. Propelled by a strong Do-It-Yourself mentality, Cooper went on to brand and develop his channel into one of the biggest promotional channels on YouTube in 2013. His vision and work ethics quickly paid off, receiving accolades from top channels such as PewDiePie (up to 20 million subscribers – fastest growing channel on YouTube), Monstercat and many more. Since then, Cooper established himself as a major player in the YouTube music scene and developed relationships with over 100 labels and artists, such as Big Beat, Atlantic, Axtone, Flashover, Dim Mak, Anjunabeats, CR2 and many more. As he moves forward, Sir Cooper will continue to bring changes in the EDM scene and bring the music he loves so much to his growing horde of fans.

Watch on YouTube:

● Follow us:

● Follow Nik Cooper:

Related posts