Linkin Park x Blasterjaxx x Laidback Luke & M. Solveig – Fifteen Lights That Never Blow (EE Edit)

Please click Repost and Like
Had to clip this one to avoid the Soundcloud Gods’ wrath. Full version comes with the pack, which you can download here:

A Light That Never Comes – Linkin Park & Steve Aoki
Fifteen – Blasterjaxx
Blow – Laidback Luke & Martin Solveig

Related posts