Killer Radio – # 86 from Starkillers

Welcome to the Killer Radio Show, every week Starkillers will be bringing you the hottest electronic dance music on the planet, feat. exclusive tracks and mixes from the biggest dj’s and producers around the world.

This week Starkillers brings you some super fresh tracks, with new tunes from Starkillers, David Tort & David Gausa, with Killer tracks from Cygnus X, JX, together with a huge bomb from Daniel Steinberg. The Killer mix comes from Arston.


Starkillers – Bang Ya Head BIG AND DIRTY
David Tort & David Gausa – Dizzy SIZE
Nile Rogers – Do What You Wanna Do ( Chocolate Puma Remix ) CR2


Cygnus X – Superstrings ( Rank 1 Remix )
JX – Son Of A Gun ( Red and Jerry Remix ) Hooj Tunes
Daniel Steinberg – Let Me Down ( Tube & Berger Remix ) Defected


1) Intro ID
2) Don Diablo – Origins/DNNYD Feat. DyCy – Don’t Hold Me Back (Osen & Loken Remix)
3) 3LAU ft. Heather Bright – How You Love Me (Arston Remix)
4) Denzal Park ft. Jon Hume – One Way Home (Arston Remix)
5) Arty ft. Fiora – Grand Finale (Arston Remix)/Faithless – We Come 1 (acapella)
6) Arston – Juno (One Universe Vocal Edit)
7) EDX & Arston vs 30 Seconds To Mars – Closer To The Szeplo (Arston Edit)

Related posts