Killer Radio #67 from Starkillers

Welcome to the Killer Radio Show, every week Starkillers will be bringing you the hottest electronic dance music on the planet, featuring exclusive tracks and mixes from the biggest dj’s and producers around the world.

This week Starkillers brings you new tunes from Kryder, East and Young, Futuristic Polar Bears and more! Plus, this week there’s a Killer Mix from NYC based DJ and Producer, Jus Jack.

Enjoy episode 067 of Killer Radio!


1. Showtek – Cannonball (Earthquake) (Kryder Remix) [Spinnin]
2. East and Young – Jupiter (Original Mix) [Ultra Promo]
3. Hailing Jordan – Wolfhound (Club Mix) [Pinkstar Promo]


1. Ummet Ozcan, Nervo and R3hab – Revolution (Ralph Cowell Edit) “Approved by Starkillers track”
2. Futuristic Polar Bears – Back To Earth
3. Renato Cohen – Suddenly Funk


1. Jus Jack – Party People (Party People Music)
2. Merk and Kremont vs Toby Green – Are You Gonna Go My Way
3. Filtercrush – Show Me Love (Jus Jack Vocal Version)
4. LaBoneless (Morten Mash)
5. Moti – Don’t Go Lose It
6. Roul and Doors – Follow The Sound
7. Sick Individuals Axwell – I Am (Deorro Remix)
8. Deniz Koyu – Ruby
9. Jus Jack – Stars

Related posts