GLOWINTHEDARK LightState #21 + NXNY Guestmix

GLOWINTHEDARK present their official weekly podcast series. Subscribe on iTunes now and get your weekly dose of exclusive music, every week a new SMASH-UP!, surprising BEAT THE WEEK track, a crazy THUNDER beast, a legendary CLASSIX and very special guestmixes to get you into the LIGHTSTATE.

Subscribe on iTunes:

GLOWINTHEDARK LightState #21 Tracklist:

01. Edhim, Multiplayers – Here We Go Again (Original Mix)
02. Matt Zanardo – Knock It Down (Original Mix)
03. Dillon Francis & Martin Garrix – Set Me Free (Original Mix)
04. PeaceTreaty, Steve Aoki, Diplo, Deorro – Freaky Titus (GLOWINTHEDARK #SMASH-UP!)
06. GLOWINTHEDARK & Sem Vox – Hurricane (Original Mix) #FREE-TRACK
07. Rell the Soundbender – Oblivion (Original Mix) #THUNDER
08. BOOTSMEN – Get Jiggy (Original Mix) #FREE-TRACK
09. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (The Rooftop Boys Remix) #BEATTHEWEEK

GLOWINTHEDARK LightState #21 NXNY Guest Mix Tracklist:

10. The Aston Shuffle – Tear Down (NEW_ID Remix)
11. Geomaticz & Nick Sella x Seinabo Sey – Grenade x Hard Times (NXNY ADE Edit)
12. Jesse Garcia & Dario Nunez x DL & Elleah – New Day x World Burning (NXNY ADE Edit)
13. David Guetta x Jimi Jules & Oliver $ – Lovers On The Sun x Pushing On (NXNY ADE Edit)
14. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Salute (NXNY Remix)
15. Kryder – Fiji (Original Mix)
16. Cevin Fischer – The Freaks Come Out (Tom Staar Remix)
17. Filterheadz x Ricky L – Earth x Born Again (NXNY ADE Edit)

18. Ida Engberg – Disco Volante (Original Mix) #CLASSIX

Related posts