GLOWINTHEDARK LightState #17 + HIIO Guestmix

GLOWINTHEDARK present their official weekly podcast series. Subscribe on iTunes now and get your weekly dose of exclusive music, every week a new SMASH-UP!, surprising BEAT THE WEEK track, a crazy THUNDER beast, a legendary CLASSIX and very special guestmixes to get you into the LIGHTSTATE.

Subscribe on iTunes:

GLOWINTHEDARK LightState #17 Tracklist:

01. KSHMR & DallasK – Burn (Original Mix)
02. Uberjak’d – Back 2 Life (feat. Nuthin’ Under A Million) (Original Mix)
03. BURNS – FLICKA (Original Mix)
04. Rawtek, Funky Craig, Rob Pix, Juyen Sebulba, Sandro Silva – Zulu Bass (GLOWINTHEDARK AMAZONE-CORE #SMASH-UP!)
05. Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Where U At (Original Mix)
06. The Frim – Bassline Skanka 2014 (Original Mix)
07. Jack Ü feat. Kiesza – Take Ü There (Original Mix) #THUNDER
08. Lunde Bros – Just Move Along (Original Mix)
09. Le Youth – Girl (Original Mix) #BEATTHEWEEK

GLOWINTHEDARK LightState #17 HIIO Guest Mix Tracklist:

10. HIIO & Abel Ramos – Let Me See You (promo)
11. Tom Staar & Ansolo – Beautiful Totem (HIIO Mashup)
12. Dimitry Vegas & Like Mike, Tujamo, Felguk – Nova (Original Mix)
13. HIIO – Pump Up The House (promo)
14. Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS – Gold Skies (Tiesto Remix)
15. Joel Fletcher Vs. Deorro Vs. Warp Brothers – Back 2 Rambo’s Phat Bass (HIIO Mashup)
16. Thomas Newson & Magnificence Vs. Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Arms Around Blizzard (Zack Edward Edit)
17. Twoloud Feat. Christian Burns – We Are The Ones (Original Mix)

18. The Egg – Walking Away (Original Mix) #CLASSIX

Related posts