Ghost Spear (DJ Salkin Mashup)

Here is a new and fresh mashup from DJ Salkin released on a Bootleg Pack from EDM Movement! Featuring the most amazing bangers of the moment, and the most underrated and talented DJs and producers! Featuring Luke DB, Protovision, Heroes of Ice, DJ Salkin, Uplink, Critical Hit and Fernando Rodriguez.

Download the full pack here:

Join The Movement:


1. Spear – Sick Individuals
2. Ghosttown – W&W
3. Cannonball (Earthquake) [Acapella] – Showtek, Justin Prime, Matthew Koma

Related posts