EDX – No Xcuses 186(Presented By ElectricSloth.com)

EDX – No Xcuses 186(Presented By ElectricSloth.com)

Download on iTunes: bit.ly/16Xq1UI

01. The Magician – Sunlight (Extended Club) [FFRR]
02. Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor – Promesses [Fool’s Gold Records]
03. Antonio Giacca – Back Home [PinkStar Records]
04. Borgeous – Invincible (Tough Love Remix) [Spinnin’ Records]
05. Robin Schulz & Alligatoah – Willst Du (Original Mix) [Warner]
06. Mia Dora – Myth Ft. Let The Machines Do The Work (Newbie Nerdz Remix) [MadTech Records]
07. Mystique – Brand New (Extended) [Ultra]
08. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Blue Sky Action (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Michael Calfan – Prelude (Original mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
10. EDX vs. Disclosure – Latch For Life (Jack Eye Jones Club Mash) [Promo]
11. Alex Metric – Heart Weighs A Ton (Laidback Luke Jack Remix) [Atlantic]
12. ZHU – Faded (Steve James Remix) [Spinnin’ Records]
13. Michael Brun & DubVision ft. Tom Cane – Sun In Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Kid Coconut]

For more music and tour info, check:


Contact: No Xcuses – radio@sirupmusic.com
PR Contact: edx-pr@sirupmusic.com
Booking: edx-mgm@siurpmusic.com


Related posts