EDX – No Xcuses 177 (Presented by Joonbug.com)

#Vote now for #EDX here: www.edx.dj/vote
#DJMagTop100 #Poll #ThankYou! #WeCanDoItTogether

EDX – No Xcuses 177 (Presented by www.Joonbug.com)

Download on iTunes: bit.ly/16Xq1UI

01: KRONO feat. Vanjess – Redlight (Pretty Pink Remix) [Armada]
02: My Digital Enemy – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix) [XYZ]
03: TrAmHeD feat. Wrenne – Circles In My Mind (Sonny Wharton Remix) [ZRRecords]
04: Klingande vs Justice & Simian vs Stardust – Music Sounds Better With Your Friends (Jack Eye Jones Club Mash) [Promo]
05: EDX – Make Me Feel Good [Sirup/EnormousTunes]
06: CLMD feat. Sirena – Wild Men (Original Mix) [UpNorth]
07: Cazzette – Weapon (EDX’s Acapulco At Night Remix) [PRMD]
08: Robin Schulz – Prayer in c (Stefan Dabruck Remix) [Warner]
09: Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight (Original Mix) [Armada]
10: Mr Probz vs John Christian vs Nicky Romero – Next Level Waves (I Am Sam Mashup) [Promo]
11: Dave Winnel – Rectify (Original Mix) [Downright]
12: Tom Swoon – Holika (Original Mix) [Ultra]
13: Dave202 – ID [Promo]

For more music and tour info, check:


Related posts