Clubmixx Showtime #017

Here is Episode #016 on Clubmixx Showtime!

Every Friday 01:00-02:00 (GMT+2)!


1. Vinnie Ward – Arise (Original Mix)
2. Calvin Harris, John Newman – Blame (Tome & Jame Remix)
3. Bass King – Your Night (Original Mix)
4. Dannic & TV Noise – Solid (Original Mix)
5. Slider & Magnit vs. Robero ft. Louise Carver – Price You Pay (Laidback Luke Edit)
6. Deniz Koyu vs. twoloud – Going Down (Original Mix)
7. Maroon 5 – Maps (Will Sparks Remix)
8. Jebu – Tension (Original Mix)
9. 2 Unlimited – Get Ready (Stalker Bootleg)
10. Wolfgang Gartner – Unholy feat. Bobby Saint (Extended Mix)
11. The Partysquad & Rob Pix – Born To Rave (Chris Royal Bootleg)
12. Nicky Romero – Feet On The Ground feat. Anouk (Merk & Kremont Remix)
13. ALVARO & Van Dalen – Oldskool (Original Mix)
14. Quintino, FTampa – Slammer (Original Mix)
15. Who Killed Mickey – Odyssey (Original Mix)

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Related posts