Clubmixx Showtime #015

Here is Episode #015 on Clubmixx Showtime!

Every Friday 01:00-02:00 (GMT+2)!


1. Press Play & Nathan Thomson – Sex, Drugs & Bounce (Original Mix)
2. Dillon Francis & Major Lazer – We Make It Bounce feat. Stylo G (Original Mix)
3. New World Sound – Cheer Up (Original Mix)
4. Tigerlily, The Only – Daylight (Original Mix)
5. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana – Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)
6. Dirt Cheap – Say Yeah (Loutaa Remix)
7. The Voyagers feat. Haris – A Lot Like Love (Oliver Heldens Edit)
8. Zac Waters Ft. Chevy Levett – Jager Bombs (Chris Royal Bootleg)
9. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (George Gurdjieff Edit)
10. Heatbeat – Buenosaurus (Original Mix)
11. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low (Rebirth)
12. GLOWINTHEDARK & Deorro – Rave Century (Original Mix)
13. KSHMR & DallasK – Burn (Original Mix)
14. Johnny Canik – Be Alarmed (Original Mix)
15. Greenwolve – Your Brain Is Dead (Original Mix)
16. Press Play, Nathan Thomson – Blessed (Original Mix)

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Related posts