Animals of Africa Floor (ICEPlosion Mashup)

This post has been automatically added to coming from the official group on Soundcloud.

Martin Garrix, Douster, Congorock, Stereo Massive, Sean Paul, Major Lazer, Riggi & Piros, Firebeatz – Animals of Africa Floor (ICEPlosion Mashup)

Original Track List:
1. Martin Garrix – Animals (Original Mix)
2. Martin Garrix – Animals (Riggi & Piros Remix)
3. Douster – King Of Africa
4. Congorock & Stereo Massive Feat. Sean Paul – Bless Di Nation (Firebeatz Remix)

– Lead sound from Major Lazer – Pon De Floor
– Lil’ Jon’s voice from Alvaro & Mercer Feat. Lil’ Jon – Welcome To The Jungle (Original Mix)

Related posts