Adam Marcos Birthday Bootleg Pack

Adam Marcos Birthday Bootleg Pack on

Adam Marcos Birthday Bootleg Pack on

In celebration of his 22nd birthday, Adam Marcos has released some of his personal mashups for you to enjoy!

Download link on Facebook


1. Countdown Zombie Nation (Adam Marcos Reboot)- Hardwell & MAKJ vs Zombie Nation vs TJR
2. Get Up Teen Spirit (Adam Marcos Mashup)- HIIO vs Nirvana vs Tristan Garner
3. Let Me Think Drop The Power (Adam Marcos Mashup)- Fedde Le Grand vs Kaaze
4. Samuri Walking Alone (Adam Marcos Mashup)- R3hab vs Dirty South
5. System Check Follows Ruby (Adam Marcos Private Intro Reboot- Deniz Koyu vs Excision vs Lykke Li
6. The Monster Grim (Adam Marcos Mashup)- Max Vangeli & Danny Ray vs Eminem, Rihanna, Artistic Raw


Download link dead ? Comment this article and we’ll share an alternative link.

Similar Posts:

Related posts