Home Others Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 122

Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 122

Published on 22/10/2014 by in Others

Like the show? Subscribe via iTunes:

Join Thomas:


01 Dyro ft. Dynamite MC – Against All Odds (Original Mix) [WOLV]
02 Dimaro & Alicia Madison – Under The Stars (Original Mix) [BIP]
03 Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubl – Tear It Off (Original Mix) [Revealed]
04 Borgeous & Tony Junior – Break The House (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
05 Slider & Magnit vs Roberto ft. Louise Carver – Price You Pay (Laidback Luke Edit) [Mixmash]
06 Tim Mason – Together (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
07 Bobby Puma vs. Zedd & Michael Brun – Rockin’ With The Best vs Spectrum vs Zenith (Thomas Gold Mashup) [White]
08 Garmiani – Zaza (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
09 Zonderling – Zonnewind (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
10 Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth – Colourblind (Original) [Revealed]
11 Betsie Larkin and Andy Moor – Not Afraid (White Zoo Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
12 Ziggy Syzz – Lasers (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
13 Blazetools – Defender (Original Mix) [Musical Madness]
14 Chris Lake – Goodbye (Original Mix) [Ultra]
15 Lucky Date – Just Move (Original Mix) [Revealed]
16 Mars2Mars ft. Mona Moua – Nightsky (Original Mix) [White]
17 Harrys & Fly – Jag War (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
18 Cirez D – Ruby (Original Mix) [Mouseville]

Similar Posts:

    None Found

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn