Home Others Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 115

Thomas Gold Presents Fanfare: Episode 115

Published on 09/09/2014 by in Others

Vote for Thomas in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs 2014:

Like the show? Subscribe via iTunes:

Join Thomas:

The tracks:
01 Arston ft. Jake Reese – Circle Track (Original Mix) [Armada]
02 Alex Guesta – In The Air (Original Mix) [Big & Dirty]
03 Thomas Newson & Magnificence – Blizzard (Original Mix) [Protocol]
04 Twoloud ft. Christian Burns – We Are The Ones (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
05 Micha Moor & Avero – Kwango (Original Mix) [Staar Traxx]
06 Mydo – Benidorm (Original Mix) [Revealed]
07 Tristan Garner – Stand Up (Stand Up Mix) [Xtra Life]
08 DVBBS & Joey Dale ft. Delora – Déjà vu (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
09 Sick Individuals – Lost & Found (Original Mix) [Revealed]
10 Bobby Puma – Rockin With The Best (Original Mix) [Doorn]
11 Kaj Melsen – Funkey (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
12 Michael Calfan – Prelude (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
13 Dave Silox – Everything (Original Mix) [Zero Three]
14 Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin – We’re Forever (Marc Benjamin Mix) [Mixmash]
15 Paige – I Like It Dirty (JJ Mullor Ibiza Extended) [Tommy Boy]
16 Taurus & Vaggeli – Paladin (Original Mix) [White]
17 Andrew Ravel ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million (Paris Blohm Mix) [Armada]
18 Dr Kucho & Gregor Salto – Can’t Stop Playing (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]

Similar Posts:

    None Found

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn