magnify
Home Others Revolvr Radio – Episode 34
formats

Revolvr Radio – Episode 34

Published on 02/10/2014 by in Others

Subscribe On iTunes!
itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-c…mber/id495545704

New episodes first air every 1st Wednesday of the month on:
di.fm/electro – 11am PST / 2pm EST / 6pm UK

Follow Revolvr:
www.twitter.com/revolvr
www.facebook.com/revolvr
@revolvr

TRACK LIST

1. Ping Pong Education (Revolvr Bootleg)
2. Juicy Trax & Dyrage – Huge
3. Sebastien Benett – Let It Go
4. Rave Radio – Rumble
5. Jewelz & Sparks – Reptile
6. The Chainsmokers – Kanye (Don Diablo Remix)
7. Jay Karma – Disco
8. Alex Metric – Heart Weighs A Ton (Galantis Remix)
9. Dim Chris – Gallardo
10. Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth – Bonk!
11. Steve Aoki – Rage The Night Away (Milo & Otis Remix)
12. Bali Bandits – Welcome (Dyro Remix)
13. TJR – Ass Hypnotized
14. Vice – Everybody Go
15. Astronaut & EYES – Pinball (The McMash Clan Remix)
16. Dannic & TV Noise – Solid
17. Nervo & Rehab – Ready For The Weekend (Don Diablo Remix)

https://housebootlegs.com


Similar Posts:

    None Found

 
 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn