Home Others David Soriant Guest Mix – The Happy Hour Radio Show #016

David Soriant Guest Mix – The Happy Hour Radio Show #016

Published on 13/10/2014 by in Others

Hi high class listeners!

Welcome to the 16th episode of The Happy Hour Radio Show!

Got good stuff to broadcast?
Don’t forget to share me your originals, remixes, bootlegs, edits & mashups via (

Special Guest Mix by

01.- Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock It Takes Two – (Tchami Remix) [David Soriant Edit]
02.- The Beatangers – Nigga Who? (Original Mix)
03.- Sonny Fodera, Cervendos – Let’s Go (Original Mix)
04.- Jimmy Jules & Oliver $ – Pushing On (Tchami Remix)
05.- Devolution – If You Belive (Original Mix)
06.- Iggy Azalea – Fancy (Motez Edit)
07.- Sage The Gemini – Gas Pedal – (Motez Edit)
08.- David Guetta Vs. Martin Garrix & Afrojack Bad + Turn On The Speakers (David Soriant Edit)
09.- Calvin Harris Vs Ummet Ozcan – Summer + Raise your Hands ( David Soriant Live Edit)
10.- Hardwell Vs Laidback Luke & D.O.D – Rambo + Flashing Lights (David Soriant Live Edit)
11.- DVBBS VINAI Vs Supermode Ft Mylo – Drop The Raveology (OBEK CRAISSY REMIXSHUP14)
12.- Reel To Real Vs Bingo Players – I Like To Rattle (David Soriant Bootleg)
13.- Chernobyl Ft. Shazalakazoo – Zicca Memo (Gregor Salto Remix)
14.- Calvin Harris – C.U.B.A (Original Mix)

Similar Posts:

    None Found

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn